Home
1
Products
2
Mini Rotary Kiln Incinerator3
A6

Mini Rotary Kiln Incinerator

The length of its furnace body is very short (the minimum model length is about two meters), and it is conical in shape. During operation, the furnace body rotates continuously and at a slow speed, so the combustion material is burnt in a turning state in the furnace, and there will be no stuffiness. After burning, the bottom slag is reduced and automatically discharged. The exhaust gas is smokeless and odorless after complete combustion at high temperature.

c1571b46defe50a618c08351e29f64e0.png

  1. Common rotary kiln incinerators are huge in size. In comparison, this mini rotary kiln incinerator is very petite. However, although the sparrow is small, it has all the internal organs, and the designed processing capacity is small (about 50-200kg per hour). The functions are complete, and the use effect is comparable to that of large incinerators.

  2. The length of its furnace body is very short (the minimum model length is about two meters), and it is conical in shape. During operation, the furnace body rotates continuously and at a slow speed, so the combustion material is burnt in a turning state in the furnace, and there will be no stuffiness. After burning, the bottom slag is reduced and automatically discharged. The exhaust gas is smokeless and odorless after complete combustion at high temperature.

  3. Some users do not have much waste and want to dispose of it by themselves. This mini rotary kiln incinerator is very suitable for use. It has a wide range of uses and can also be used in the manufacture of heat treatment applications, such as degreasing of copper needles and copper scraps, degreasing and decontamination of metal scraps, deplasticizing of metal filters, sintering or oxidation treatment of raw materials, sludge, residues, polishing scraps, powder scraps , waste activated carbon regeneration, sludge, damp, viscous, garbage, pet corpses, etc. various high-temperature combustion treatment.

  4. If the user needs a rotary kiln incinerator with a larger incineration capacity, we have a complete range of products and the maximum treatment capacity is about 4,000 kg per hour.


【Download】

1496175

首頁
1
商品介紹
2
迷你型 旋轉窯焚化爐3
首頁 產品介紹 環保設備 焚化爐 迷你型 旋轉窯焚化爐
A6

迷你型 旋轉窯焚化爐

它的爐體的長度很短(最小機型約只有二公尺),是圓錐形狀,操作時爐體是連續慢速的旋轉著,所以燃燒物在爐內是翻動狀態下燃燒,不會有悶燒現象,燃燒後底渣減少而且自動排出。高溫完全燃燒後排放氣體無煙無臭。


60a4eb55fcd08d84132dbcddd98c1df6.png


  1. 常見的旋窯焚化爐都是龐然大物,比較起來這種迷你型旋窯焚化爐就非常䄂珍嬌小,但麻雀雖小可是五臟俱全,設計的處理量較小 (約每小時50~200kg),它的功能齊全,使用效果媲美大型焚化焚化爐。
  2. 它的爐體的長度很短(最小機型約只有二公尺),是圓錐形狀,操作時爐體是連續慢速的旋轉著,所以燃燒物在爐內是翻動狀態下燃燒,不會有悶燒現象,燃燒後底渣減少而且自動排出。高溫完全燃燒後排放氣體無煙無臭。
  3. 有一些用戶的廢棄物不多又想自行處理比較方便,這種迷你型旋轉窯焚化爐就非常適合使用。它的用途非常廣泛也可應用於製造熱處理用途,例如銅針銅屑去油、金屬屑去油及去污、金屬濾網去塑、原料燒結或氧化處理、油泥,殘渣、拋光屑、粉屑、廢活性碳再生、污泥、潮濕物、黏稠物、垃圾、寵物屍體⋯等的各種高溫燃燒處理。
  4. 如果用戶需要焚化處理量大一點的旋窯焚化爐,我們的產品 機型齊全,最大的處理量約每小時4 仟公斤。


【檔案下載】

1496175